Square Reviews

Square is our credit card processing software. It allows customers to leave reviews.

Square Review On 6/4/18, 7:04 PM

They treat my dog like I would! They love him and take great care of him while I am gone!!

Square Review On 6/2/18, 10:50 PM

Your love for our fur babies is palpable. It is so comforting leaving them in such caring hands!

Square Review On 5/31/18, 5:29 PM

Video feed is awesome!!!

Square Review On 5/28/18, 12:31 PM

Berkeley loves going here. ( so does Benson😐) 😁

Square Review On 5/22/18, 10:58 AM

Great Staff…..

Square Review On 5/21/18, 5:16 PM

Staff were great with Blue, as always.

Square Review On 5/14/18, 9:05 AM

Happy Pets Palace and staff are awesome!

Square Review On 5/10/18, 11:25 am

Every time I checked [cameras], Max was having a good time.

Square Review On 5/7/18, 8:46 AM

Always thankful for your care of Sidney. Thanks.

Square Review On 5/2/18, 6:57 PM

Pups loved it! Happy fur baby equals happy fur mama!

Square Review On 5/1/18, 11:06 AM

Fabulous place to leave my fur babies!! Thank you everyone!!

Square Review On 4/10/18, 6:08 PM

I love that you always recognize Peanut right away & make him feel so welcome! It makes it easier for me to leave. (I know, I’m a sap!)

Square Review On 4/10/18, 3:05 PM

Everyone is super nice and professional…Max must have had a great time, has been asleep since we brought him home 🐶🤗

Square Review On 4/9/18, 4:40 PM

My boys love staying at Happy Pets !

Square Review On 4/8/18, 2:39 PM

I love it when I’m gone for days and I receive a pic from Buster. Seeing the staff pet our dogs does make a difference 😍🐶😍🐶🐩🐩🐶🐶 THANK YOU!!!!!!

Square Review On 3/21/18, 7:02 PM

Our Gracie loves it there.

Square Review On 3/20/18, 2:35 PM

Love this place! I feel really good about leaving my dog Riley. He really enjoyed his stay! Thanks to all😘

Square Review On 3/18/18, 6:52 AM

The tuck ins are a nice touch & I was told by staff that Ryley & Sammy loved it.

Square Review On 3/18/18, 6:50 AM

Need XXL pet beds. Our dogs are pooped! The big guy hasn’t moved all day! Thank you for taking great care of our furbabies. What kind of shampoo do you use? Bourbon and Cargo haven’t been this soft since they were puppies!

Square Review On 3/9/18, 4:45 PM

We love the self-service bath. The facility is great as are all the products you supply. We love that you supply the towels as we are in an RV and have to use a laundromat. All the staff are so friendly and helpful. Thank you.

Square Review On 2/25/18, 4:08 PM

Great staff, clean bath, reasonable price if you clean the tub after.

Square Review On 2/20/18, 11:28 AM

My favorite place in Mesa. Thank you for not selling Buster when I didn’t make the pick up time. All his clients would be sad. 👏👏👏❤️🐶

Square Review On 2/19/18, 1:22 PM

Lot of enthusiasm from this team. Great visit and Fender had a great time.

Square Review On 2/11/18, 4:08 PM

First time we used the self service dog wash, it was great! Our fur monster is so hard to wash at home, the right equipment makes the job so much easier. Clean, comfortable, and the people were friendly and helpful. We will definitely visit again!

Square Review On 2/10/18, 7:05 PM

My dogs, Ike and Copper absolutely adore all of the staff at Happy Pets

Square Review On 2/10/18, 6:13 PM

The happy palace was happy – my fluffy friend was naughty…sorry

Square Review On 2/10/18, 4:24 PM

It’s very apparent staff like and enjoy working with animals. Staff is friendly and consistently great my dog by name. I know my dog is well cared for while at Happy Pets which gives me peace of mind.

Square Review On 1/27/18, 6:38 PM

The front desk employee was very helpful and took time to answer our questions. Received a tour also. She does well in multitasking.

Square Review On 1/24/18, 6:44 PM

Another great stay for the girls. 🙏🙏

Square Review On 1/23/18, 5:18 PM

Always nice to watch the dogs interact with other dogs ….some interesting dog moments🤪

Square Review On 1/16/18, 4:04 PM

Love everything about Happy Pets Palace, but more important, my dogs love it there! Staff is excellent, facility is excellent! We’ve been going there for over 3 years!

Square Review On 1/13/18, 3:34 PM

Thank you. I am your #1 advertising rep.

Square Review On 1/6/18, 8:09 PM

The young ladies at HPPP are obviously in love with their 4-legged clients. Their warmth & enthusiasm were detected by our dogs, who had a wonderful time. We also liked the resources at your facility.

Square Review On 12/30/17, 2:11 PM

Cassie was hungry when she got home so I knew she had plenty of exercise while she was there. Thanks

Square Review On 12/28/17, 7:20 AM

Always a pleasure to bring Madison to Happy Pets. We feel very comfortable that she receives the care we expect.

Square review On 12/2/17, 4:16 PM

Thank you. I appreciate you all.

Square Review On 11/28/17, 10:27 PM

 

Everything from initial meet thru tour of the facilities…loved every minute 💛

Square Review On 11/17/17, 6:51 PM

Thank you. Buster and I️ appreciate you all

Square Review On 11/16/17, 1:11 PM

Thor is very happy and tired!! Thank you for taking good care of him!!

Square Review On 11/14/17, 5:10 PM

Spice loves Happy Pets and so do we !!!

Square Review On 11/4/17, 11:55 PM

I love your place! My dog is very happy & the staff is very courteous and knowledgeable. I trust them with my precious dog!

Square Review On 11/4/17, 4:49 PM

What do I love about Happy Pets? EVERYTHING!! 😘🐩😘🐩😘🐩💜💜💜

Square Review On 11/1/17, 8:03 PM

Great place to take your pups!

Square Review On 10/30/17, 11:41 AM

Corbin comes home exhausted and is always excited to go back. His happiness plus our ability to check in via the camera app make us feel wonderful despite having to be away from our pupperz.

Square Review On 10/30/17, 8:33 AM

The cameras, the number of people caring for the dogs, and the overall supervision feels terrific.

Square Review On 10/8/17, 5:14 PM

Awesome caring staff!

Square Review On 10/2/17, 9:16 PM

 

You nailed it!

Square Review On 9/29/17, 8:31 PM

Thank you for taking care of Buster and allowing me to watch him🐶

Square Review On 9/20/17, 6:59 PM

Rebecca and Linda do a great job at making you feel comfortable. Leaving a member of your family in the hands of someone else is very stressful but seeing how happy our boy is on the camera. It makes all our worries go away. Thank you all at HPP&Playground!

Square Review On 9/17/17, 8:14 AM

Make this better by having periodic specials!

Square Review On 9/2/17, 8:18 PM

You all are wonderful.

Square Review On 9/2/17, 8:08 PM

We love you guys!!!

Square Review On 8/30/17, 1:19 PM

They took care of our pets for us longer than expected. We got caught up in hurricane Harvey and although we had plenty to worry about, the care of our dogs was not one of them.

Square Review On 8/23/17, 6:06 PM

My puppy always has a great playtime

Square Review On 8/18/17, 2:22 PM

My first time bringing my little Jake! He had a blast and I had a blast watching him. Everyone was so nice and informative! Happy Pets Palace will definitely be his go to for a safe fun and exciting time! Thank you.

Square Review On 8/17/17, 4:56 PM

Everyone treats Grace as if she’s their dog! She loves going every week! Thanks for all the love and goodness you shower her with! 💜💜

Square Review on 8/4/17, 6:45 PM

Super Staff.

Square Review on 8/3/17, 3:29 PM

Lilah wasn’t at a boarding facility; she was at a resort. It’s so good to know your pets are in good hands when you are away.

Square Review on 7/26/17, 4:45 PM

This was the second time our little Jack/Chi (Jack Russel Terrier / Chihuahua) mix has spent time at HPP. We have had a wonderful experience, worry free that our dog was well taken care of. All of our friends wanted to watch GRINGO on our smartphones. Thanks to all the personnel at HPPP Job well done.

Square Review on 7/20/17, 2:24 PM

You guys are awesome! We are so happy that we have place to leave our kids when we need to go somewhere, and not worry about them! Joanne Butler

Square Review on 7/19/17, 5:33 PM

We drive from Utah to let Millie play at Happy Pet Palace. She loves it! Thanks for your great care.

Square Review on 7/19/17, 6:17 PM

Thank you so much for helping our pups get through the move here! It looks like they had a fabulous time

Square Review on 7/18/17, 3:19 PM

Excellent loving care of our baby for and extended time. Personal response to all of our questions and concerns. Remote viewing cameras meant so much to us while we were away. A text video of baby also meant a lot of cheer for us. Thank you!

Square Review on 7/13/17, 4:00 PM

Everyone loves the dogs! They treat them like family! Love and trust this place!

Square Review on 7/13/17, 6:00 PM

I love the new cameras. It’s so nice to see a dog attendant pet or talk to the dogs. . Do they still have read /story time for the dogs?

Square Review on 7/9/17, 4:46 PM

Too many dogs being held in one area over [July 4th] holiday weekend causing negative dog behavior. Please limit the number of dogs being accepted so the experience is pleasurable for both pets and staff. Thank you.

Square Review on 7/5/17, 5:18 PM

I so appreciate all the workers and how they handle the dogs. Like kids these dogs have individual needs… It takes patience and knowledge . A big thank you to all

Square Review on 6/22/17, 9:03 PM

My puppies are always happy here, I love knowing that they are not stuck in kennels all day and night. Everyone is wonderful and truly loves dogs.

Square Review on 6/16/17, 8:45 PM

Love the new cameras. Could see the interaction of dogs and people. So easy on my phone. Jax loves playing with her fur friends.

Square Review on 6/15/17, 6:50 PM

I always feel relaxed knowing my dogs are with you. No worries. Thank you very much.

Square Review on 6/10/17, 4:30 PM

Happy Pets Palace is an amazing facility. My boy Mongo loves going there!

Square Review on 6/9/17, 3:53 PM

My pup had a ball he is fast asleep now all the girls love dogs you can tell. Thank you

Square Review on 6/4/17, 10:32 AM

Yadi always enjoys her stay!

Square Review on 6/4/17, 11:09 AM

Everyone loves our pets, hope you never lose that.

Square Review on 6/3/17, 8:26 PM

Military discount! This helps me as a retired, disabled Veteran not working.

Square Review on 5/28/17, 5:59 PM

Fantastic environment! Maggie loves the place and her new friends ( she told me so herself).

Square Review on 6/27/17, 5:46 AM

The cameras are so nice to be able to see your pet while your gone.

Square Review on 5/7/17, 1:27 PM

Great and Pleasant staff

Square Review on 5/4/17, 2:22 PM

Thor loves❤️ Happy Pet Palace!!! 🎈

Square Review on 4/26/17, 2:52 PM

The staff at Happy Pets is outstanding!! Thank you for taking such great care of Sparky!!

Square Review on 4/26/17, 5:28 PM

Thank you. Buster loves visiting

Square Review on 4/15/17, 7:13 PM

We love Happy Pets Palace! The staff are courteous and professional. The facility is clean and inviting. We’ve always had a positive experience and will continue to come back!

Square Review on 4/14/17, 6:48 PM

I love being able to see how Buster interacts with the other dogs kind the staff is to all.

Square Review on 4/12/17, 8:33 AM

Thank you all so much for piece of mind! xxoo

Square Review on 4/10/17, 5:47 PM

I think this is a great place to bring my dog for boarding. He seems well care for and I the interaction with other dogs is good for him, in this controlled environment. I’m sure we’ll be back!

Square Review on 4/5/17, 5:15 PM

Best pet place in the world! Loving, caring, passionate about your work! Thank you happy pets palace!

Square Review on 4/4/17, 12:50 PM

You guys do a GREAT job!

Square Review on 3/26/17, 1:30 PM

Abby loves coming to HPP, as soon as we pull up to the curb she starts to whine and wants out of the car. Everyone I have come in contact with has been absolutely great. The facility is so clean and welcoming (for us humans too). Before HPP had never left Abby in doggie daycare, was always just a bit unsure, but now….no problem 🙂