Hear from Mesa, Chandler, and Royal Palace Happy Pet Parents

Chandler
Location

Toy Dogs Royal Palace

Reviews – Mesa Location

We love everyone at HPP! Stay strong….

Steven L.

7/22/2020

I always hear so many horror stories about boarding and day care facilities, so I was nervous dropping our dog off there but they have always taken great care of our dog during daycare and that still rung true during boarding!

Shelby F.

7/6/2020

As always, when I picked up my pugs, they were happy to see me, but totally stress-free. I’m always confident when they are in your care.

Carol E.

6/12/2020

Always a positive experience

Douglas W.

6/2/2020

Love bringing Sam here!

Carri K.

5/22/2020

Lots of enthusiasm and good sense. Price is good value, and the area is clean, and easy to watch. What’s not to love?!

Cynthia S.

3/15/2020

Watched Cooper on the monitor when we came to pick him up. It was nice to see him playing with another dog and happy.

Paul K.

2/28/2020

Great care…..great place!

John C.

2/27/2020

Murphy just loves Happy Pets. He practically pushes me out of the car to get to your front door. Thanks for taking such good care of my best friend. You guys are the best!

Jeanne B.

2/13/2020

Great staff. Great place. My dog loves it!

Donald M.

2/12/2020

Very friendly!

Deborah C.

2/8/2020

We know Abbey had a great day when she comes home tired. Good night Abbey.

Paul C.

1/24/2020

Max comes home tired every time so, sure he has a great experience!

Sandra E.

12/30/2019

My dogs always come away smiling!

Carol E.

12/18/2019

 

Friendly Tama knowledgeable staff. Very clean facility. Two tired and happy pups!

Tara F.

11/5/2019

Max always enjoys his mini vacations with you!

Sandra E.

11/1/2019

Everything is always great!!!

Teresa D.

10/25/2019

Great showing of love and care for our puppies!

Ronald R.

9/26/2019

Reviews - Chandler Location

Love that the staff like their furry clients. Staff is friendly and likes the dogs!

Linda M.

6/5/2020

The first doggy daycare for my pups. It was a great experience for them and for me!

Beryl L.

2/1/2020

Love the Palace and the fact staff truly know our pups!

Jennifer J.

1/29/2020

Amber is so friendly and gets everything right as far as the care for Packer!

Sally F.

12/11/2019

Nothing like peace of mind that your furry friend is safe and secure!!

Jorge V.

11/16/2019

I’ve only been there once but I am extremely impressed so far!

Gina C.

10/15/2019

So happy we found you! Staff is so friendly and prices are great!!!l So cool that I can see my pup at any time on the app!!!Thank you.

Darla S.

10/11/2019

Happy Pets offers great service for boarding our dogs. Never a problem and great care if your pet should become sick.

Robert E.

10/11/2019

Ruger loves getting a bath. Thx for making him a happy boy. Ruger loves all of you. He is very comfortable there. Thx.

Anthony K.

9/17/2019

Great staff, very friendly and welcoming.

Scott R.

8/20/2019

Tucker had a great time came home exhausted.

Vicki S.

8/15/2019

I love bringing me sweet peach to Happy pets! I love that she loves everyone and that everyone loves her as well. It’s so great to bring my pet to a place I trust and know she will be well cared for. Thank you for being here for our furry kids!

Regina W.

8/13/2019

You guys do a great job. I’m so thankful that you guys are at this location and you take care of Sissy.

Jeffrey K.

8/5/2019

The entire staff is patient and caring.

Susan D.

7/2/2019

We have had success with doggy day care at the Chandler location. Our 7 month old pup has been welcomed and the staff are very attentive and care about the dogs. It is helpful for us as owners to learn more about his traits and interaction with other dogs. This is a clean facility and we would highly recommend it if you are looking for boarding and other pet care services.

Wendy L.

6/30/2019

As usually always friendly. Ally has such a great time play with the other dogs.

Sheryl M.

6/13/2019

Staff is always friendly, clean environment. I love that they post pictures, it’s always fun seeing your dog interacting.

Sheryl M.

2/5/2019

First time here. Great day for Shadow.

Robert P.

1/2/2019

Reviews - Toy Dogs Royal Palace

Very friendly people. They were very kind and considerate with my dog who is both diabetic and blind.

Katheryn K.

3/11/2020

We love Happy Pets Royal Palace! Betsey is very tired after her day of fun! She smells great after her “spa day” bath, nails and teeth cleaning! Thanks for always taking good care of her.

Diana M.

3/3/2020

I love, and my Mattie loves everything about Happy Pets. Wish I could bring her more often.: )

Karen S.

3/3/2020

Always great service.

Nancy W.

2/13/2020

Everyone ive met is Awesome, and my little Mattie loves everyone there. Great place for your furbabies to visit. <3

Karen S.

2/1/2020

This is the first time I brought my little girl here, and she loved it! She took to Abigail right away, mattie is usually a little scared of people, but she Loves the people here, 5***** for this place!

Karen S.

1/11/2020

I can always trust happy pets with my little yorkie.

[Name not provided]

11/17/2019

This is the first time we have ever done this, and it was great.

Paul W.

9/29/2019

Always peace of mind leaving Bella at the Happy Pets Palace!

Jeffrey C.

9/28/2019

I can see from the video this is REALLY helping my scary dog, thank you sooo much.

Jacqueline R.

8/20/2019

We watch them on your CCTV and can cleary see how they were doing and they were HAPPY!

Thomas C.

7/29/2019

Thank you for taking good care of our baby!

Diana M.

6/21/2019

Wonderful care for our boy.

Judy T.

5/27/2019

Allowing a staff to stay through the night means everything. I hope you will offer that to the bigger dogs at some point. Thank you. Your staff members are so sweet.

Nancy B.

3/22/2019